Anita Kerr - The Sea / The Earth / The Sky

Item number: JP2601060

EAN: 5013929331105

Anita Kerr - The Sea / The Earth / The Sky

Category: Titel: A-G

17,15 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Recommended retail price: 19,99 €
(You save 14.21%, that is 2,84 €)
1 piece In stock

Shipping time: 3 - 4 businessdays


The Sea / The Earth / The Sky
Die hier vorliegende Veröffentlichung vereint die drei Kollaborations-Alben »The Sea«, »The Earth« und »The Sky« der beiden Ausnahmekünstler Rod McKuen und Anita Kerr in einer CD-Box. Eine Empfehlung für alle Exotica- und Easy Listening-Fans!

Disc 1
1 My friend the sea
2 While drifting
3 Gifts from the sea
4 The time of noon
5 Afternoon shadows
7 The days of the dancing
8 Pushing the clouds away
9 You even taste like the sun
10 The storm
11 The ever constant sea
12 The gypsy camp
13 Beyond the bend ahead
14 The sea

Disc 2
1 The tender earth
2 My mother wanted me to play Mozart
3 The waltz
4 Sunday
5 Earthquake
6 Capri in July
7 Underground train
8 The flower people
9 The mud kids
10 The day they built the road
11 Doorways I havent found
12 Home
13 Song from the earth

Disc 3
2 The butterfly is drunk on sunshine
3 A walk with theangels
4 So little sun
5 Night talk
6 When winter comes
7 My dog likes oranges
8 The forehead of the morning
9 A patch of sky, away from everything
10 Mr. Gods trombones
11 Buy for me the wind
12 A new lullabye (for Suzie & Kelly)
13 In summing up
14 Who has touched the sky

Interpret: Anita Kerr
Shipping weight:0,19 Kg
Product weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Question on item

I consent to the fact that my contact and assignment information is permanently stored for possible queries. (You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future by sending an e-mail to