Bettye LaVette - Things Have Changed

Item number: JP8118325

EAN: 0602567267850

Bettye LaVette - Things Have Changed

Category: Titel: A-G

8,22 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Recommended retail price: 7,99 €
2 piece In stock

Shipping time: 3 - 4 businessdays


Things Have Changed

Disc 1
1 Things Have Changed
2 It Aint Me Babe
3 Political World
4 Dont Fall Apart On Me Tonight
5 Seeing The Real You At Last
6 Mama, You Been On My Mind
7 Aint Talkin
8 The Times They Are A-Changin
9 What Was It You Wanted
10 Emotionally Yours
11 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
12 Going, Going, Gone

Shipping weight:0,19 Kg
Product weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Question on item

I consent to the fact that my contact and assignment information is permanently stored for possible queries. (You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future by sending an e-mail to