Mic King / Chum: Flavor Ade (Dig) - Fake Four FFINCCD 013
Mic King / Chum: Flavor Ade (Dig) - Fake Four FFINCCD 013 - (Musik / Titel: H-Z)

Artikelnummer: FP525765

EAN: 0616892063063

Flavor Ade (Dig)

Kategorie: F

15,99 €

inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand

zuletzt gültige UVP des Herstellers: 10,99 €

Lieferzeit (vorauss.): 14 - 15 Werktage


Since their last record under the name of iCON The Mic King and Chum The Skrilla Guerilla, the newly named team of MiC K!NG & Chum are back to have some fun with their new record Flavor Ade featuring Slug of Atmosphere and Elzhi of Slum Village. MiC K!NG originally came up as a champion battle rapper and freestyle master who is known for his mind boggling performances and relentless touring worldwide, he has toured and collaborated with everyone from multiple members of Wu Tang to R. A. The Rugged Man. Chum is best known as the head producer for the CT crew Demigodz - group of artists such as Apathy and Celph Titled. Flavor Ade brings fun 90s hip hop back with the super lyricism and fresh beats that fans have grown to expect from these cats.

Disc 1
1 Snake Oil
2 Gimme Some Sugar
3 Im the Best Mayne
4 About Time
5 I Am So Cool
6 Take Steps
7 Run for Your Life
8 Wordperfect
9 Neo Jack Swing
10 Im All That 2009
11 Kind of a Woman

Medientyp: CompactDisc
Produktionsjahr: 2009
Angaben: laut Hersteller
Anzahl Datentraeger: 1
Interpret: Mic King / Chum
Format: CompactDisc
Produktart: CompactDisc
Versandgewicht: 0,17 Kg
Artikelgewicht: 0,12 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufentscheidung: Als Belohnung gewähren wir Ihnen für Ihren nächsten Kauf ein Guthaben von 0,25Euro, für besonders ausführliche Bewertungen sogar 0,75Euro: