Serge Prokofieff (1891-1953) - Iwan der Schreckliche - Filmmusik op.116

Item number: JP3927970

EAN: 0888430289420

Serge Prokofieff (1891-1953) - Iwan der Schreckliche - Filmmusik op.116

Category: Titel: H-Z

6,53 £

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Recommended retail price: 6,73 £
(You save 3%, that is 0,20 £)
1 piece In stock

Shipping time: 3 - 5 businessdays


Serge Prokofieff (1891-1953) - Iwan der Schreckliche - Filmmusik op.116
In der Oratorienfassung von Abram Stassewitsch wird die Geschichte von Zar Iwans IV. erzählt, die von Intrigen und heimlichen Machenschaften geprägt war. Begleitet wird das renommierte Orchester von ebenso renommierten Vokalensembles wie dem Staats- und Domchor Berlin und dem Rundfunkchor Berlin sowie von den Solisten Olga Borodina und Ildar Abdrazakov.

Disc 1
1 Ivan the Terrible, Op. 116
2 Overture
3 Marsch of the Young Ivan
4 Ocean - Sea
5 I Will Be Tsar!
6 God Is the Holiest!
7 Many Years!
8 The Holy Fool
9 The Swan
10 On the Bones of the Enemy
11 The Tartars
12 The Cannoneers
13 To Kazan!
14 Ivan Emplores the Boyars
15 Efrosinia and Anastasia
16 Song of the Beaver
17 Iwan at Anastasias Tomb
18 Chorus of the Oprichniki
19 Song of Fyodor Bassmanov
20 Dance of the Oprichniki
21 Finale

Medientyp: CompactDisc
FSK/USK: 0nicht erforderlich
Shipping weight:0,19 Kg
Product weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Question on item

I consent to the fact that my contact and assignment information is permanently stored for possible queries. (You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future by sending an e-mail to