The Alan Parsons Project: Original Album Classics - Arista
The Alan Parsons Project: Original Album Classics - Arista Uk 88697661312 - (CD / Titel: Q-Z)

Item number: JP2198596

EAN: 0886976613129

Original Album Classics

Category: Titel: Q-Z

13,83 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Recommended retail price: 12,99 €
2 pieces In stock

Shipping time: 3 - 4 businessdays


Die "Original Album Classics" Serie präsentiert die wichtigsten Künster mit ihren wichtigsten Original-Alben. Jeweils 5 CDs im Cardboard Sleeve im Slipcase Schuber. Einheitlicher Serien-Look mit großem Künstler-Foto sowie Cover-Abbildungen der 5 Alben auf der Vorderseite der Box. Albumtitel: Pyramid The Turn Of A Friendly Card Eve Stereotomy Gaudi

Disc 1
1 Voyager
2 What Goes Up...
3 The Eagle Will Rise Again
4 One More River
5 Cant Take It With You
6 In The Lap Of The Gods
7 Pyramania
8 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces
9 Shadow Of A Lonely Man
10 Voyager/What Goes Up/The Eagle Will Rise Again (Instrumental Version)
11 Voyager/Little Voice (Early Version Demo)
12 Cant Take It With You (Early Version Demo)
13 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces (Demo)
14 The Eagle Will Rise Again (Alternate Version - Backing Track)
15 In The Lap Of The Gods (Part 1 - Demo)
16 In The Lap Of The Gods (Part 2 - Backing Track Rough Mix)

Disc 2
1 May Be A Price To Pay
2 Games People Play
3 Time
4 I Dont Wanna Go Home
5 The Gold Bug
6 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
7 Snake Eyes
8 The Ace Of Swords
9 Nothing Left To Lose
10 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
11 May Be A Price To Pay (Intro-Demo)
12 Nothing Left To Lose (Basic Backing Track)
13 Nothing Left To Lose (Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdub Compilation)
14 Nothing Left To Lose (Early Studio Version With Erics Guide Vocal)
15 Time (Early Studio Attempt)
16 Games People Play (Rough Mix)
17 The Gold Bug (Demo)

Disc 3
1 Lucifer
2 You Lie Down With Dogs
3 Id Rather Be A Man
4 You Wont Be There
5 Winding Me Up
6 Damned If I Do
7 Dont Hold Back
8 Secret Garden
9 If I Could Change Your Mind
10 Elsies Theme From The Scicilian Defence (The Project That Never Was)
11 Lucifer (Demo)
12 Secret Garden (Rough Mix)
13 Damned If I Do (Rough Mix)
14 Dont Hold Back (Vocal Rehearsal Rough Mix)
15 Lucifer (Early Rough Mix)
16 If I Could Change Your Mind (Rough Mix)

Disc 4
1 Stereotomy
2 Beaujolais
3 Urbania (Instrumental)
4 Limelight
5 In The Real World
7 Light Of The World
8 Chinese Whispers (Instrumental)
9 Stereotomy Two
10 Light Of The World (Backing Track)
11 Rumour Goin Round (Demo)
12 Stereotomy (Eric Woolfson Guide Vocal)
13 Stereotomy (Backing Rough Mix)

Disc 5
1 La Sagrada Familia
2 Too Late
3 Closer To Heaven
4 Standing On A Higher Ground
5 Money Talks
6 Inside Looking Out
7 Paseo De Gracia
8 Too Late (Eric Woolfson Rough Guide Vocal)
9 Standing On A Higher Ground/Losing Proposition (Vocal Experiments)
10 Money Talks (Chris Rainbow/Percussion Overdubs)
11 Money Talks (Rough Mix Backing Track)
12 Closer To Heaven (Sax/Chris Rainbow Overdub Section)
13 Paseo De Gracia (Rough Mix)
14 La Sagrada Familia (Rough Mix)

Media type: CompactDisc
Produktionsjahr: 1978-2008
Disk format: CompactDisc
Anzahl Datenträger: 5
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 24.09.2010
Angaben: laut Hersteller
Interpret: The Alan Parsons Project
Produktart: CD
Shipping weight: 0,19 Kg
Product weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: